first post: flickering lights reprise

by justineshungry

So for my first post I thought it would be nice to post one of my favorite videos right now. It’s such a simple but meaningful idea that was created into art and I love it.

I recently found this video after a long chain of youtube videos starting with the new DON JON movie trailer. I’ve always admired JOSEPH GORDON-LEVITT for his acting, creativity, and now his innovation. He’s created this up-and-coming internet company called HITRECORD that’s been a great creative outlet for many artists in the world. I’m pretty sure I watched like 20 of their youtube videos; practically everything they do is cool and super interesting!

This video is one of my favorites because of the collaboration and the level of calmness it instills through poetry.

Watch it and be mesmerized.

x

